Qing Zhou XinHang Machines Co, Ltd

Qing Zhou Xinhang Machinery Co, Ltd est situé dans la belle ville ancienne et civilisée - Qingzhou, est une société de haute technologie complète et moderne avec la conception, la fabrication, la vente et le service.A l'heure actuelle, la zone de production occupe 6000 mètres carrés. La société est engagée dans la recherche et le développement de technologies environnementales ainsi que dans la production de fibres recyclées. Nous travaillons principalement avec des machines textiles, des machines de protection de l'environnement, des machines agricoles, en particulier dans la conception de machines de découpe de fibres recyclées. . Notre société a une force technique forte, un équipement de production complet, un équipement d’essai parfait, l’entreprise employant un personnel technique supérieur distingué, dotée d’un personnel expérimenté et qualifié.Et nous avons une équipe marketing forte.

Qingzhou Xinhang Mécanique Equipment Co., Ltd.

Qing Zhou Xinhang Machinery Co, Ltd est situé dans la belle ville ancienne et civilisée - Qingzhou, est une société de haute technologie complète et moderne avec la conception, la fabrication, la vente et le service.A l'heure actuelle, la zone de production occupe 6000 mètres carrés.

Détails
nouvelles
  • 繊維切断機の使用上のご注意と機能

    ファイバ切断機は、アプリケーションの広い範囲で共通の切断装置です。これは、材料の会う人たちの需要に異なる要件に応じて、原料の様々な異なるタイプのをカットすることができます。私は、繊維切断機の注意事項や機能をご紹介しましょう。私は、ヘルプみんなに願っています。

  • Précautions d'utilisation de papier de déchets Presse à balles de sécurité et facteurs d'influence de la stabilité

    presses à balles de papier des déchets sont largement utilisés dans diverses usines de papier de déchets, les entreprises de recyclage de matériaux anciens et d'autres entreprises. Ils conviennent pour l'emballage et le recyclage des déchets vieux papier et de la paille en plastique, ce qui est d'améliorer l'efficacité du travail, réduire l'intensité du travail, économiser la main-d'œuvre et de réduire les coûts de transport. Un bon équipement. Permettez-moi de parler des mesures de sécurité du papier des déchets et presse les facteurs qui influent sur la stabilité des déchets de papier presse. J'espère aider tout le monde.

  • 利点とカーペットのシュレッダーのステップを操作します

    設備はとても人気作り、カーペットシュレッダーの利点は何ですか?カーペットのシュレッダーを操作するには?次に、Xiaobianはカーペットシュレッダーの利点と操作手順をご紹介します。私は皆を助けるために願っています。

Qing Zhou XinHang Machinery Co,Ltd

Qing Zhou XinHang Machinery Co,Ltd is located in the beautiful ancient and civilized city - Qingzhou, is a comprehensive and modern high-tech company with designing ,manufacturing,sale and service.At present ,the production area occupy 6000 square meters. The company is committed to environmental technology research and development and production of recycled fibers.We main research textile machinery, environmental protection machinery, agricultural machinery, especially in the design of recycled fiber cutting machines, company has always been in the leading level of the industry. Our company has Strong technical force, full production equipment, perfect testing equipment, the enterprise employed distinguished senior technical staff, with an experienced, skilled-workforce.And, we have a strong marketing team.

Qingzhou Xinhang Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Qing Zhou XinHang Machinery Co,Ltd is located in the beautiful ancient and civilized city - Qingzhou, is a comprehensive and modern high-tech company with designing ,manufacturing,sale and service.At present ,the production area occupy 6000 square meters.

Details
News
  • Fiber cutting machine use precautions and functions

    The fiber cutting machine is a universal cutting device with a wide range of applications. It can cut a variety of different types of raw materials according to different requirements to meet people's demand for materials. Let me introduce the precautions and functions of the fiber cutting machine. I hope to help everyone.

  • Waste paper baler safety use precautions and stability influence factors

    Waste paper balers are widely used in various waste paper mills, old materials recycling companies and other enterprises. They are suitable for packaging and recycling old waste paper and plastic straw, which is to improve labor efficiency, reduce labor intensity, save manpower and reduce transportation costs. Good equipment. Let me talk about the safety precautions of the waste paper baler and the factors affecting the stability of the waste paper baler. I hope to help everyone.

  • Advantages and operate step of carpet shredder

    What are the advantages of carpet shredders, making the equipment so popular? How to operate the carpet shredder? Next, Xiaobian will tell you about the advantages and operation steps of the carpet shredder. I hope to help everyone.